Lee's Summit R-7 Schools elections (2014)

 Current board members Terri Harmon and Chris Storms will be challenging newcomers Bill Baird and 
Mark Ousnamer. Incumbent Jack Wiley, who is also vice president of the board, decided not to seek re-election.

The ballot will tell you to pick three.  Only vote for ONE.  You do not want to waste your 
vote.  If you vote for the person that you want and then vote for two others you are 
giving away your votes to someone that you don't really want. That is why the first 
three names on the ballot get elected.  
We don't want that to happen in this election.  We want Mark Ousnamer to win and                                                                                               
he is the last candidate.  Please vote and make your vote count.


Popular posts from this blog

My Letter Requesting To Become A Board Member

How Lee's Summit and the State of Missouri Stole My Son's Education

School Board Candidates