CAC Membership

Citizens’ Advisory Committee Chairperson is Kent Kirby and Assistant Chairperson is Elaine Bluml. The membership includes citizens representing many walks of life. To name a few, we have included representatives from the R-7 Board of Education, Economic Development Council, Chamber of Commerce, PTA, Lee’s Summit Ministerial Alliance, R-7 staff members, the banking industry, higher education, health care, small business, parents and non-parents.

Chairperson Kent Kirby
Assistant Chairperson Elaine Bluml
Greg Arens
Ron Baker Retired Teacher and School Board President
Dave Boulden Principal Westview Elementary
Lenore Caldwell
Diane Clark
Don Clements
Susan Coffman Program Coordinator Lee's Summit CARES
Jerry Evans
Dr. John Faulkenberry Principal Lee's Summit High School

Trish Frevert

Mia Fulson

Carla Gavril

Eric Gibbs


Popular posts from this blog

My Letter Requesting To Become A Board Member

How Lee's Summit and the State of Missouri Stole My Son's Education

School Board Candidates