The National Blue Ribbon Schools Program 2014 Award Winners

The National Blue Ribbon Schools Program 2014 Award Winners

U.S. Secretary of Education Arne Duncan designates 340 schools as National Blue Ribbon Schools for 2014 based on their overall academic excellence or their progress in closing achievement gaps among student subgroups. These schools demonstrate that all students can achieve to high levels. The Department will honor 290 public and 50 private schools at a recognition ceremony on Nov. 10-11 in Washington, D.C. Each school will receive a plaque and a flag as symbols of their status as National Blue Ribbon Schools. In its 32-year history, the National Blue Ribbon Schools Program has bestowed this coveted award on just under 7,900 of America's schools

150 NW Murray Road
Lees Summit, MO, 64081-1558

(816) 251-1150

Mrs. Jodi Briggs, Principal

Choice School
Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph

765 North Sappington Road
Kirkwood, MO, 63122-3257

(314) 213-6130

Dr. Todd Michael Benben, Principal

Title I School
Kirkwood School District

715 South Mason Road
Town & Country, MO, 63141-8525

(314) 415-6450

Mr. Michael C Schmerold, Principal

Parkway C-2 School District
9021 Sappington Road
St Louis, MO, 63126-2426

(314) 729-2450

Dr. Jana Carroll Parker, Principal

Lindbergh Schools

2111 Woodland Avenue
Kansas City, MO, 64108-3015

(816) 418-3000

Mr. Joseph M Hesman, Principal

Magnet School
Kansas City 33

700 Henry Avenue
Ballwin, MO, 63011-2737

(314) 415-6350

Dr. Lynn G. Pott, Principal

Parkway C-2 School District
1500 Mid-Meadow Lane
Festus, MO, 63028-1544

(636) 937-4063

Dr. Darin William Siefert, Principal

Title I School
Festus R-VI
10305 Concord School Road
St. Louis, MO, 63128-1288

(314) 729-2470

Dr. Megan C Stryjewski, Principal


Popular posts from this blog

My Letter Requesting To Become A Board Member

How Lee's Summit and the State of Missouri Stole My Son's Education

School Board Candidates