Lee’s Summit School District Payroll Salary and Benefit Listings for Stansberry Leadership Center Staff - Lee's Summit Tribune - Lee's Summit News

Lee’s Summit School District Payroll Salary and Benefit Listings for Stansberry Leadership Center Staff - Lee's Summit Tribune - Lee's Summit News



Taxpayers wake up! The Central Office of LSR7 salaries are listed below at over $6,000,000.
18 people in Central Office making over $100K.
This doesn't include any benefits or their perks (cell phones, car allowance, annuities, association memberships).
All of these employees/salaries are hired and approved by the Board of Education (BOE).
Superintendent's Top 9 (the ones that have big pictures on the school website):
Blevins: $197,988
J. Miller: $178,914
Daniel: $176,067
Hendrick: $170,831
Collier: $161,857
Andrews: $168,831
Phelan: $126,117
Gates: $150,928
E. Miller: $159,857
Ask the BOE how & why this happened when Teachers are ranked #39 in the state and #49 if they have a Master's degree!
Ask them how & why this happened when multiple programs for the kids were CUT the past 6 years!
Ask them to start being responsible & accountable with our tax dollars!
BOE Member's email addresses below. If you send to the website listed on the district page it will only go to one member or an assistant.
Phyllis Balagna
Email: msphyllis5678@sbcglobal.net
**************
Bob White-President
E-mail: rwhite6749@att.net
***************************
Julie Doane
E-mail: jdoane@ucmo.edu
************************************
Terri Harmon Past President for 5 years
E-mail: terri@terriharmon.com
*********************************
Adam Rutherford Vice President
E-mail: adam.rutherford@empower-retirement.com
***********************************
Chris Storms Past Vice President for 5 years
E-mail: cstorms@yahoo.com
******************************
Bill Baird
wbaird@bairdgrouprealestate.com

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

My Letter Requesting To Become A Board Member

Carpenters claim continued harassment

School Board Candidates